Monday, December 6, 2010

The Worst Day In My Life..

4/12/10 11pm. I was f@@kin drunk, without any conscious, I collapsed. Left only a tiny consciousness, I knew I threw up when I was lying, on my own shirt, & not just once, I heard there was 3 times, not in a row. My shirt was took off, and left naked upper body sleeping on the floor of living room, that was embarrassing, I hate this happened on me, never want to mention it anymore, chivas, red wine, heiniken, man oh man, it was killing my image, It was like I had taken all the alcohols for the rest of my life in a day, enough for me, never forget the scene, one of my friend, took a pic of me at the time, my mind was thinking who the hell is this guy lying on the floor without shirt, looks like a beggar lying at the side of street. I hate that! With the smell of alcohol & vomit. Thank god he is good person, will never post this shit online, and i got luck people were busy cleaning the floor, & some were too f@@ked up to take pictures of me.Alright, done with this!
Calming myself, I being patient nowadays, trying not to hate people around me, forgive others = forgiving myself, hell yea, I don't want to suffer on people's weakness anymore, learning to praise more with more confidence. Listen & Listen & Listen...
I got my favourite mag, Slam Jordan! Never knew I will love it this much, Jordan the God! Embraving me alot, Thanks MJ, thanks Slam! It worth the money alot!!
One last thing, you can make thru this with me together, stay tough!!

No comments:

Post a Comment